الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd جولة في المعمل

الصين Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd الشهادات
الصين Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    تمتلك مجموعة Tianshen ثلاث قواعد تصنيع تقع في شنغهاي ومقاطعة Zhejiang في الصين.

    شركة Zhejiang Tianshen Copper Co.، Ltd تأسست في عام 1998 ، وتقع في Tiantai Industry Park ، وتبلغ مساحتها 66،600 م 2 والتي تشمل 50000 م 2 من النبات الحديث. من خلال تطبيق عمليات الإنتاج مثل فرن الحث بتردد الطاقة ، فرن التردد المتوسط ​​، الصب المستمر الأفقي ، الصب شبه المستمر ، البثق ، إلخ. ننتج سبائك النحاس عالية الجودة (البرونزية) ، سبائك النحاس البرونزية صديقة للبيئة الخالية من الرصاص ، قضبان النحاس (البرونزية) وغيرها ، والتي تستخدم في صناعة الأدوات الصحية. طاقتها الإنتاجية السنوية تصل إلى 30000 طن. مع تطور السنوات ، أصبحت الشركة الموردين التعاون الاستراتيجي للأدوات الصحية الدولية والمحلية ، والصمامات ، وعدادات المياه وغيرها من العلامات التجارية المعروفة في هذه الصناعة.

    تشجيانغ تشونغشان سبائك مواد المحدودة تأسست في عام 2002 ، المتخصصة في تصنيع مختلف المصبوبات النحاسية والبرونزية للصمام ، والمياه متر ، واضعة ، والصناعات الكهربائية. مجهزة مع عملية كاملة متقدمة بما في ذلك إيطاليا IMR الجاذبية الصب ، اليابان صب الرمل التلقائي ، تزوير الساخنة ، والشركة قادرة على توفير مختلف المنتجات النحاسية والبرونزية مع الانتاج السنوي من 5000 طن في الصمام ، متر المياه وصناعة التركيب الصحي. من أجل تحسين جودة المنتج وكفاءة العملية بشكل ثابت ، تستمر الشركة في الاستثمار في المعدات الدقيقة من CNC ، والمخرطة ، والنقل من اليابان ، وتايوان ، وكوريا. أصبحت Zhonghan شريكا استراتيجيا هاما في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعديد من الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة للصمامات وعدادات المياه في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    يقع شنغهاي Tianshen النحاس المجموعة المحدودة في حي سونغ جيانغ مع ورشة عمل 8000 M2 والمستودع. إنها مجهزة بـ 4 آلة تقسية ثمينة (1600mm / 600mm / 450mm / 305mm) للتعامل مع مختلف شرائط النحاس / النحاس / القصدير الفوسفور البرونزية مع عرض وسماكة مختلفة في صناعات السيارات والعسكرية والإلكترونيات والكهرباء والبناء وغيرها.

  • OEM / ODM

    هي مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا مجموعة Tianshen مع الأجهزة الحديثة والموظفين المحترفين لتوفير خدمة كاملة من منتجات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي. من خلال تبني طرق متعددة من عملية الإنتاج من صب الجاذبية ، صب الرمل للتزوير الحار ، Tianshen قادرة على تلبية مختلف الاحتياجات والمتطلبات للمنتجات. أيضا ، مع عملية تصنيع شاملة من المواد الخام إلى الأجزاء النهائية ، وتخصصت Tianshenis لمراقبة العملية كلها والتحسينات المستمرة.

  • R & D

    أنشأت مجموعة Tianshen فريق هندسة تكنولوجيا لتطوير قدرات البحث والتطوير. وبالاعتماد على المواهب ، ومزايا موارد السوق ، حصلت الشركة على براءات اختراع وطنية لتطوير "سبائك النحاس الصديقة للبيئة الخالية من الرصاص من الدرجة A للأدوات الصحية" و "سبائك النحاس لصب الجاذبية وعملية الصب". يتم استخدام السبائك الجديدة على نطاق واسع في صناعات المياه التي تركز على تنقية المياه.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن فريق المهندسين محترف في تصميم وتطوير الأجزاء المكتملة لمختلف الصمامات وعدادات المياه بناءً على متطلبات العملاء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd

الهاتف :: 86-21-63522470-110

الفاكس: 86-21-63521617

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd Factory Tour

China Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd certifications
China Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd certifications
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Tianshen Group owns three manufacture bases located in Shanghai and Zhejiang province in China.

     

    Zhejiang Tianshen Copper Co., Ltd founded in 1998,and located in Tiantai Industry Park, with an area of 66,600 m2 which is including 50000m2 of modernized plant. By applying production processes such as power frequency induction furnace, medium frequency furnace, horizontal continuous casting, semi-continuous casting, extrusion, etc. we produce high-quality brass(bronze) ingots, environmental friendly lead-free brass(bronze)ingots, brass(bronze) rods etc, which are used in sanitary ware industry. Its annual production capacity reaches 30,000 tons. With years' development, the company has become strategic cooperation suppliers for international and domestic sanitary wares, valves, water meters and other industry well-known brand’s .

     

    Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd factory production line 0

     

    Zhejiang Zhonghan Alloy Materials Co., Ltd founded in 2002, specialized in the manufacture of various brass and bronze castings for valve, water meter, bearing, electric industries. Equiped with advanced full process  including Italy IMR Gravity casting, Japan automatic sand casting, hot forging, the company is able to provid various brass and bronze products with an annual output of 5000 Tons in valve, water meter,sanitary fitting industry. In order to countinusely improve the product quality and process efficiency, the company keeps investing on precise equipments of CNC, lathe, transfer from Japan, Taiwan and korea. Zhonghan has become an important strategic OEM partner to many famous branded companies for valves and water meters all over the world.

     

    Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd factory production line 1

     

    Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co., Ltd is located in Songjiang district with a 8000 m2 workshop and warehouse; It is equiped with 4 precious spliting machine (1600mm/ 600mm/450mm/305mm) to handle various Copper/ Brass/ Tin phosphorus bronze strips with different width and thickness in Auto, Military, Electronics, Electric, Construction industries etc.,

     

    Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd factory production line 2

    Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd factory production line 3

  • OEM/ODM

    Tianshen group is well equiped with modern devices and professional personnel to provide full service of OEM and ODM products. By adoption of multiple ways of production process from gravity casting , sand casting to hot forging, Tianshen is able to meet various needs and requirements for products. Also,with the comprehensive manufacture process from raw material to finished parts, Tianshenis devoted to whole process control and continuous improvements.

     

     

     

  • R&D

    Tianshen Group has set up a technology engineering team to develop the R&D abilities. Relying on the talents, and advantage of market resources, the company has obtained national patents for developing  “environment friendly lead-free copper ingots Class A for sanitary wares” and “copper ingots for gravity casting and its casting process”. The new ingots are widely used in water industries which focus on water purifing.

     

    Besides, the engineer team is professional to design and develop completed parts for various valves and water meters based on clients' requirements.

Contact Details
Shanghai Tianshen Copper Group Co.Ltd

Tel: 86-21-63522470-110

Fax: 86-21-63521617

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)